School election results

Residents of Howard-Winneshiek and Riceville Community School Districts cast their vote on Sept. 10, 2013. Results are below:

Howard-Winneshiek Community School:

Director District 1:

Karlos McClure—119

Director District 4:

Duane Dale Bodermann—150


Riceville Community School:

Director District 2:

Camille Schurke—32

Director District 5:

Karl Fox—13


Riceville Public Measure A:

YES: 51

NO: 7


NE IA Community College Public Measure Z:

YES: 164

NO: 48



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s